Subject Replies Views Date
Re: September Star Party 0 0 Tuesday, October 23 2018 @ 01:23 pm EDT
Re: Hello AOAS Astronomy friends! 0 0 Saturday, September 08 2018 @ 04:37 pm EDT
Astronomy Day, Pic-nick and Star Party 0 99 Saturday, September 08 2018 @ 02:41 am EDT
September Star Party 1 124 Saturday, September 08 2018 @ 02:38 am EDT
August Star Parties 0 192 Saturday, September 08 2018 @ 02:34 am EDT
June Star Parties 0 303 Tuesday, August 07 2018 @ 07:25 pm EDT
MSRAL 2018 Convention 0 299 Friday, June 08 2018 @ 04:33 pm EDT
May 2018 Star Parties 0 313 Friday, May 18 2018 @ 06:53 pm EDT
May 2018 Star Parties 0 313 Friday, May 11 2018 @ 04:31 pm EDT
April Meeting 0 321 Friday, May 11 2018 @ 04:30 pm EDT
April Meeting 0 320 Friday, April 13 2018 @ 04:40 pm EDT
AOAS Star Party Schedule for 2018 0 401 Friday, April 13 2018 @ 04:34 pm EDT
March Meeting 1 546 Tuesday, March 20 2018 @ 05:41 pm EDT
Re: February AOAS Meeting 0 0 Saturday, March 10 2018 @ 04:24 pm EST
February AOAS Meeting 1 534 Saturday, February 10 2018 @ 05:43 pm EST
Christmas Dinner Meeting 0 557 Thursday, February 08 2018 @ 07:01 pm EST
Astronomy Day - Lake Fort Smith Visitor's Center 0 670 Friday, December 08 2017 @ 05:31 pm EST
Re: Charleston Public Schools Star Party 0 0 Friday, October 13 2017 @ 06:49 pm EDT
Charleston Public Schools Star Party 1 718 Thursday, September 21 2017 @ 03:32 pm EDT
Re: AOAS Solar Eclipse Pesentations and Eclipse Watch Party 0 0 Wednesday, September 20 2017 @ 01:10 pm EDT